Skip to content

The Commission


Kenneth Persson307-349-2881


Kelly Ivanoff | 910-853-3044


Tim Sheppard307-777-8151

Laramie County, 1st Judicial District

Rosemarie Harding503-562-9790

Albany & Carbon Counties, 2nd Judicial District

Deanna Hurless307-760-6307

Lincoln, Sweetwater, Uinta Counties, 3rd Judicial District 

Mike Tillotson307-885-3180

 John Conrad  | 307-871-3195

Johnson, Sheridan Counties, 4th Judicial District

Jack Tarter307-278-1009

Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie Counties,

5th Judicial District

Justin Pfeiffer307-431-6713 

Nicolle Laffin | 307-254-8563

Campbell, Crook, Weston Counties, 6th Judicial District

Keith Davidson307-752-1675

Natrona County, 7th Judicial District

Kelly Ivanoff | 910-853-3044

Converse, Goshen, Niobrara, Platte Counties, 8th Judicial District

Doug Johnson | 307-351-7618

Fremont, Sublette, Teton Counties,

9th Judicial District

Kenneth Persson307-349-2881

Tribal District

Lyle Wadda307-349-0015